Latest Products http://www.templetownexports.in Latest Products 16-12-02 en-us http://www.templetownexports.in Bronze Lady Statue http://www.templetownexports.in/bronze-lady-statue.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a customer centric organization, make sure that the transactions are carried out by the professionals so as to avoid any kind of confusion. We sternly maintain payment records for the satisfaction of our clients. Supported by an industrious network, our organization is able to serve to patrons all over Kumbakonam(India) and other marketplaces without problem. Brass Diya Stand http://www.templetownexports.in/brass-diya-stand.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. Brass Pooja Items http://www.templetownexports.in/brass-pooja-items.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in using payment methods that make transactions secure as well as fast for our clients and us. Irrespective these methods are online or traditional. As per convenience, our patrons can choose one they like. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. Wooden Buddha Statue http://www.templetownexports.in/wooden-buddha-statue.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility wherein we keep a large stock. It also prevents our offerings from air, duct, sunlight and other damaging factors. Reckoned as outstanding suppliers of Wooden Status; we are a reliable choice amidst the customers. Stone Buddha Statue http://www.templetownexports.in/stone-buddha-statue.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acquiring our premium and high-grade range of product is hassle free as our organization is located in Kumbakonam(India), which is easily accessible by road, rail, and air. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. Bronze Decorative Diya http://www.templetownexports.in/bronze-decorative-diya.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Kumbakonam(India), we are catering to the nationwide requirement with our superior products. We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. Our transactions are supported by credit cards, PINless debit cards, cash, bank deposits, etc. Brass Utensils http://www.templetownexports.in/brass-utensils.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Copper Utensils http://www.templetownexports.in/copper-utensils.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in utilizing government approved and reputed payment methods in order to maintain a high level of transparency and trust while a patron is paying for an order. We are a quality-driven firm and dedicatedly work towards attaining maximum client satisfaction. And, for this, we have adopted several measures for ensuring high quality of our products. Brass Scrap http://www.templetownexports.in/brass-scrap.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make transactions as per your convenience. We offer credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers and for utmost security, we keep a stern check on the payments made by our clients. We are working with an aim of making available flawless lot of products and for this; we check the product quality on several grounds. Bronze Scrap http://www.templetownexports.in/bronze-scrap.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Association with trusted vendors enabled us to meet the quality expectations of the clients. We source only premium-grade raw materials from the reliable sources after complete checking. Reckoned for our excellent customer care support, we have become preeminent suppliers of Bronze Scraps in the industry. Copper Scrap http://www.templetownexports.in/copper-scrap.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Copper Scraps at affordable price. Our company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions. Stainless Steel Utensils http://www.templetownexports.in/stainless-steel-utensils.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Stainless Steel Utensils. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Areca Leaf Plates http://www.templetownexports.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have latest machines and cutting-edge technology thus, we ensure that the raw materials used are as per set standards and meet the international norms as well. We deliver only quality products, manufactured using the raw material. With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now! Cashew Nuts http://www.templetownexports.in/cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a promising name, we bring forth high quality product range that is designed and developed using the best in class raw material and modern work methodologies. Besides, we make sure that the basic material is sourced from the trusted places. We support credit cards, purchase cards, PIN-less debit cards, bank account transfers for your utmost convenience. We have database that is maintained by the financial experts; they make sure that the transactions are made keeping all the details of the clients confidential. Coffee Beans http://www.templetownexports.in/coffee-beans.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee our products are subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. We have abundant dealers, distributors connected with us to ensure our goods are obtainable for purchasers, and deliveries are made on time. Coffee Powder http://www.templetownexports.in/coffee-powder.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. We own a substantial warehouse to keep the stacked products safely until final dispatch. With the leading technologies and automated systems, we ensure that the fragile products are sternly packed and piled up systematically. Disposable Paper Cups http://www.templetownexports.in/disposable-paper-cups.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 After giving tough competition to our contemporaries in Kumbakonam(India), we have now come forth to challenge the providers in other markets. Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of Paper cups